Staff

Mupiganyi Apollinaire

Executive Director
E-mail : amupiganyi@tirwanda.org

Kavatiri Rwego Albert

Program Manager
Email : arwegokavatiri@tirwanda.org

Uwineza Beline

Policy & Legal Development Coordinator
Email : buwineza@tirwanda.org

Ndabarushimana Colette

Senior Project Coordinator

EU Project

Promoting Legal Aid in Prisons

Email:cndabarushimana@tirwanda.org

Elie Makeba Nzeyimana

Elie Makeba Nzeyimana
GPSA Project Coordinator

E-mail : emakeba@tirwanda.org

Nyamurinda Jean

Finance Officer

E-mail : jnyamurinda@tirwanda.org

Rugarama Jean

jrugarama@tirwanda.org
Project coordinator of Climate change Project

Rwibasira Jean Claude

Rwibasira Jean Claude
Senior Project Coordinator
Project : Promoting the Rule of Law in Rwanda through sound enforcement of anti-corruption laws
Email : jrwibasira@tirwanda.org

Sano Alain Mugenzi

M&E and Knowledge Management Officer

E-mail : asanomugenzi@tirwanda.org

Frederike Klumper

Nyinawabatesi Clémence

Legal Advisor Kigali

E-mail : cnyinawabatesi@tirwanda.org

Mukarukundo Odette

ALAC Regional Coordinator of Western & Northern Provinces

E-mail : omukarukundo@tirwanda.org

Mushimire Marc

District Coordinator /ALAC Huye

E-mail : mmushimire@tirwanda.org

Ntagwabira Polycarpe

District Coordinator /ALAC Rusizi

E-mail : juwimana@tirwanda.org

Uwimana Jeanette

District Coordinator /ALAC Rusizi

E-mail : juwimana@tirwanda.org

Mukeshimana Jeanette

District Coordinator /ALAC Kayonza

E-mail : jmukeshimana@tirwanda.org

Nigwize Dative

District Coordinator/ALAC Musanze

E-mail : dnigwize@tirwanda.org

Uwayezu Yvonne

Contract Management Officer

E-mail : yuwayezu@tirwanda.org

Nzeyimana Nadège

Communication Officer
Email : nnadege@tirwanda.org

Bizimana Emmanuel

Twagirayezu Evariste

Driver

Jean Bosco Bayingana

Driver

Karemera Abraham

Umulisa Veronique

Office assistant

Alphonse Safari

Cleaner

Our
partners


Government
Development partners









Civil society organizations